A Different Kind of Bookstore

Welcome to Home Grown Books, a unique bookstore created by authors. Home Grown Books is dedicated to showcasing self-published authors. We offer readers a rare opportunity to discover new talent and to read books not found in traditional bookstores. We also provide a venue for authors to get their self-published books into the hands of the public. All the authors and artists are from or have connections to the Ozarks and represent a wide variety of genres.

Monday, June 8, 2015

Dark Side Series

                                             Dark Side Series
CC Brown, the pen name used by authors Schyrlet Cameron, Carolyn Craig, and Kathy Brown, has crafted two edgy paranormal novels in the Dark Side Series with a third on the way. The stories are set in the real world, the world as we know it … with a small twist; creatures that go bump in the night. The two published books in the series, Black Widow Society and Wolf Stone, take the reader on an action-packed journey filled with dark secrets, night creatures, and electrifying passions as good battles evil. Join our blog at http://darksidebookseries60.blogspot.com .  Both books are now available as ebooks at Amazon.com and Smashwords.com.

No comments:

Post a Comment